Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
Irion County Texas Courhouse
Welcome to Irion County, Texas

Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
To better serve the community, we will now be open during the lunch hour.


CLOSED SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

CLOSED on these Irion County Holidays 2018-2019

Columbus Day            Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day              Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving              Thursday and Friday, November 22-23, 2018
Christmas                    Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday December 24-26, 2018
New Year                     Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King      Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day            Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday                Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day             Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day     Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day                   Monday, September 2, 2019

Important Information

 

Click Here for One Step Notification

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM