Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
Irion County Texas Courhouse
Welcome to Irion County, Texas

  *** NEW COURTHOUSE HOURS ***                                      

For the convenience of our citizens, we will now be open during the noon hour.

Normal Courthouse Hours:

Monday through Thursday-8:00am to 4:30pm                     

Friday – 8:00 am to 4:00 pm        
                                            

Please be aware that motor vehicle registration will close out at 4:15 pm, Monday through Thursday and at 3:45 pm on Friday for balancing.



CLOSED SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

CLOSED on these Irion County Holidays 2019-2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 28-29, 2019
Christmas Tuesday thru Friday, December 24-27, 2019
New Year Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, February 1, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Thursday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020



Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM